Commercial Law League of America
Share |

2016-2017 Board of Governors



Robert S. Bernstein
President

Bernstein-Burkley, P.C.
707 Grant Street Suite 2200
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-1900 USA
Phone: 412-456-8100
Fax: 412-456-8135
E-mail: rbernstein@bernsteinlaw.com


          

Peter C. Califano
President-Elect

Cooper, White & Cooper, LLP
201 California Street 17th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111 USA
Phone: 415-433-1900
Fax: 415-433-5530
E-mail: pcalifano@cwclaw.com


Barry J. Gammons
Immediate Past-President

Law Offices of Barry J. Gammons, PLLC
209 10th Ave. S. Suite 525
Nashville, TN 37203-7102 USA
Phone: 615-244-7334
Fax: 615-242-4232
E-mail: bjg@gammonslaw.com


 
Mark Sheriff
Treasurer

Isaac Wiles Burkholder & Teetor, LLC
Two Miranova Place, Suite 700
Columbus, OH 43215-5098
Phone: 614-221-2121
Fax: 614-365-9516
Email: msheriff@isaacwiles.com



Lori Frank
Recording Secretary

LJ Frank PC
16155 W. 12 Mile Road Suite 6
Southfield, MI 48076 USA
Phone: 248-424-9777
Fax: 248-424-8396
E-mail: ljfrank@collectionlaw-firm.com


 
Lester Taroff
Attorney Board Member Representative

Roe Taroff Taitz & Portman, LLP
1 Corporate Drive Suite 102
Bohemia, NY 11716 USA
Phone: 631-475-4400
Fax: 631-475-9882
E-mail: l.taroff@rttplaw.com



John D. Guerrini
Attorney Board Member Representative

The Guerrini Law Firm
106 South Mentor Ave, Suite 150
Pasadena, CA 91106
Phone: 626-229-9611 ext 202
Fax: 626-229-9615
E-mail: guerrini@guerrinilaw.com


 
Timothy Wan
Attorney Board Member Representative

Smith, Carroad, Levy & Wan, PC
5036 Jericho Turnpike Suite 201
Commack, NY 11725 USA
Phone: 631-499-5400
Fax: 631-493-0189
E-mail: twan@smithcarroad.com



Emory Potter
Attorney Board Member Representative

Gonzalez Saggio & Harlan LLP
Atlanta Financial Center, Suite 920 North
3353 Peachtree Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30326 USA
Phone: (404) 869-1545
Fax: (404) 842-1722
E-mail: Emory_Potter@gshllp.com


   
Lorna Walker
Attorney Board Member Representative

The Law Offices of Sweet & Walker, PC
P.O. Box 27558
San Francisco, CA 94127 USA
Phone: 415-334-1600
Fax: 415-334-0855
E-mail: mail@sweetwalker.com



Rick Johanson III
Attorney Board Member Representative

Engel, Hairston & Johanson, PC
4th Floor, 109 North 20th Street
P.O. Box 11405
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205-328-4600
Fax: 205-328-4698
E-mail: rjohanson@ehjlaw.com


  Peter Gannott
Bankruptcy Section Representative

Gannott Law Group, PLLC
12910 Shelbyville Rd., Suite 115
Louisville, KY 40243
Phone: 502-749-8800
Fax: 502 749-8920
E-mail: pgannott@gannottlaw.com



Eva Engelhart
Creditors' Rights Section Representative

Ross, Banks, May, Cron & Cavin, PC
2 Riverway , Suite 700
Houston, TX  77056-1912
Phone: 713-626-1200
Fax: 713-623-6014
E-mail: eengelhart@rossbanks.com

   
Gary D. Tier
Law List Publisher Representative

The Forwarders List of Attorneys
100 Overlook Drive 2nd Floor
Princeton, NJ 08540 USA
Phone: 609-375-2012
Fax: 609-375-2753
E-mail: gtier@forwarderslist.com


Jonathan Allen
Young Members' Section Representative

Peskin, Courchesne & Allen, PC
101 State Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Phone: 413-734-1002
Fax: 413-734-0029
E-mail: jha@pcalaw.net


  Walter Lockhart
Agency Rep

STA International
1400 Old Country Road, Suite 411
Westbury, NY 11590
Phone: 516-997-2400
Fax: 516-997-2632
E-mail: wlockhart@stacollect.com



Jeff Henderson
Executive Vice-President

Commercial Law League of America
1000 N. Rand Rd., Suite 214
Wauconda, IL 60084
Phone: 312-240-1400
Fax: 847-526-3993
Email: jhenderson@tso.net
   
David Goch
League Counsel

Webster, Chamberlain & Bean
1747 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-785-9500
Fax: 202-835-0243
Email: dgoch@wc-b.com
     







    CONTACT

    Commercial Law League of America

    1000 N. Rand Rd., Suite 214
    Wauconda, IL 60084

    Phone: (312) 240-1400    |   Fax: (847) 526-3993

    info@clla.org

CONNECT