Commercial Law League of America
Share |

 

Click here for the 2017 Nominating Council Report


2017-2018 Board of Governors




Marc Bressler

President

Bressler-Duyk Law Firm
60 State Highway 27
Edison NJ  08820 USA
Phone:  732-494-8555
Fax:  732-494-9464
Email
marc@bresslerlaw.com
          



Lorna Walker
President-Elect

The Law Offices of Sweet & Walker, PC
P.O. Box 27558
San Francisco, CA 94127 USA
Phone: 415-334-1600
Fax: 415-334-0855
E-mail: mail@sweetwalker.com




Peter C. Califano
Immediate Past-President

Cooper, White & Cooper, LLP
201 California Street 17th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111 USA
Phone: 415-433-1900
Fax: 415-433-5530
E-mail:
pcalifano@cwclaw.com


 
Mark Sheriff
Treasurer

Isaac Wiles Burkholder & Teetor, LLC
Two Miranova Place, Suite 700
Columbus, OH 43215-5098
Phone: 614-221-2121
Fax: 614-365-9516
Email: msheriff@isaacwiles.com




Timothy Wan
Recording Secretary

Smith, Carroad, Levy & Wan, PC
5036 Jericho Turnpike Suite 201
Commack, NY 11725 USA
Phone: 631-499-5400
Fax: 631-493-0189
E-mail: twan@smithcarroad.com


 
Christopher S. Young
Attorney Board Member Representative

BTLG - Business & Technology Group
6310 Hillside Ct, Ste 160
Columbia, MD 21046 USA
Phone: 410-290-0707
Fax: 410-290-0477
E-mail: cyoung@btlg.us




Daniel Kerrick
Attorney Board Member Representative

Ciconte, Scerba & Kerrick, LLC
1300 N King St
Wilmington DE  19801 USA
Phone: 302-658-7101
Fax: 302-658-4982
E-mail: dkerrick@cskdelaw.com


 
Theodore J. Hamilton
Attorney Board Member Representative

Wetherington Hamilton, P.A.
1010 N. Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33602 USA
Phone: 813-225-1918
Ext 114
E-mail: tjh@whhlaw.com




Jonathan Allen
Attorney Board Member Representative

Peskin, Courchesne & Allen, PC
101 State Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Phone: 413-734-1002
Fax: 413-734-0029
E-mail:
jha@pcalaw.net

   

Michael Sonnhalter
Law List Publisher Representative

General Bar Law Directory
25000 Center Ridge Road
Cleveland, OH 44145 USA
Phone: 800-533-2500
Fax: 440-835-3636
E-mail: mike@generalbar.com


Kenneth Rozich
Young Member's Section Representative

Jacobs & Rozich, LLC
PO Box 1952
New Haven, CT 06509
Phone: 203-772-4134
E-mail: krozich@jandrllc.com


 

 
Barbara Barron
Bankruptcy Section Representative

Barron & Newburger , PC
1212 Guadalupe St, Ste 104
Austin, TX 78701 USA
Phone: 512-476-9103
Fax: 512-476-9253
E-mail: bbarron@bn-lawyers.com




 

Walter Lockhart
Agency Rep

STA International
1400 Old Country Road, Suite 411
Westbury, NY 11590
Phone: 516-997-2400
Fax: 516-997-2632
E-mail: wlockhart@stacollect.com


  Jim Kozelek
Creditors' Rights Section Representative

Weltman, Weinberg & Reis, Co, LPA
3705 Marlane Dr
Grove City, OH 43123 USA
Phone: 614-801-2768
E-mail: jkozelek@weltman.com


Jeff Henderson
Executive Vice-President

Commercial Law League of America
1000 N. Rand Rd., Suite 214
Wauconda, IL 60084
Phone: 312-240-1400
Fax: 847-526-3993
Email: jhenderson@tso.net
   
David Goch
League Counsel

Webster, Chamberlain & Bean
1747 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-785-9500
Fax: 202-835-0243
Email: dgoch@wc-b.com

     


    CONTACT

    Commercial Law League of America

    1000 N. Rand Rd., Suite 214
    Wauconda, IL 60084

    Phone: (312) 240-1400    |   Fax: (847) 526-3993

    info@clla.org

CONNECT