CLLA Leadership
Share |

Jeff Henderson - Executive Vice President


Jeff is the President of The Sanford Organization (TSO), and as of January 1, 2015, the co-owner of TSO along with his wife Casey Henderson.

Jeff started with TSO January 2, 2014 after a twenty year career in the aluminum extrusion industry. In the course of Jeff's career in aluminum he managed sales teams, manufacturing facilities, and led business units within Alcoa. As the industry began to consolidate throughout the 2000's, Jeff became the Director of Marketing and Business Development for the largest aluminum extruder in the world. It was this experience that led him into the association management business.

Jeff managed all the relationships of the 28 trade associations Sapa Extrusions (who bought the extrusion assets from Alcoa). Most importantly he served on the board of the Aluminum Extruders Council, which has been managed by TSO since 1975. During that time, Jeff was a key leader in the Council's petition, prosecution, and defense of the industries trade case against the People's Republic of China. He also led the Council's effort in Industry Promotion that has built a database of over 10,000 names of designers, specifiers, architects, and engineers. During this time, Jeff realized the power and opportunities that could be realized with a well-run association.

Throughout his career Jeff has worked with attorneys on matters ranging from trade law, trademarks, environmental policy, mergers & acquisitions, and, of course, association business. Finding association work as rewarding as he expected, he bought the business. Jeff studied business at Kansas University, and has two grown sons that now work in Silicon Valley.

CLLA Staff Listing & Contact Information

Primary Contact Info: info@clla.org

Casey Henderson - Executive Assistant
(847) 716-7235 chenderson@tso.net 
         
Susan Homerding - Director of Education
(847) 416-7238 shomerding@tso.net
     
 Mila Pandzic - Director of Membership Services
(847) 416-7221 mpandzic@tso.net
   Stephanie Cowart - Director of Digital Communications
(847) 716-7241 scowart@tso.net
     
 Suzanne Spohr - Meetings & Events
(847) 416-7216 sspohr@tso.net
   Dennis Luebbers - Information Technology
(857) 416-7218 dluebbers@tso.net











To read more please click here.

    CONTACT

    Commercial Law League of America

    1000 N. Rand Rd., Suite 214
    Wauconda, IL 60084

    Phone: (312) 240-1400    |   Fax: (847) 526-3993

    info@clla.org

CONNECT