CLLA Section & Committee Chairs
Share |

Below you will find a list of the 2016-2017 CLLA section and committee chairs. If you have any questions, or are interested in being part of a committee, please email us at info@clla.org.

 Ravi Batta
 Southern Region Executive Council Chair
 Rosenfeld Stein Batta P.A.
 Aventura, FL
 ravi@rslawpa.com

John Birk
Patron Fund Committee Chair
Clearing House Quarterly
Gainesville, FL
jackbirk@agencycollect.com

 Wanda Borges
 Creditors' Rights Section Chair
 Borges & Associates, LLC
 Syosset, NY
 wborges@borgeslawllc.com

Peter Califano
Chairman of the Board

Venue Reform Chair
Cooper, White & Cooper, LLP
San Francisco, CA
pcalifano@cwclaw.com

 Greg Cohen
 Caine Award Committee Chair
 Caine & Weiner Co., Inc.
 Woodland Hills, CA
 greg.cohen@caine-weiner.com

Paul Eisenberg
Agency Member Section Chair
Johnson, Morgan & White
Boca Raton, FL
peisenberg@jmandw.com

 Hon. Judith Fitzgerald
 NCBJ Co-Chair
 Hon. Judith K. Fitzgerald U.S. Bankruptcy Court (Ret)
 Pittsburgh, PA
 Judge_Judith_Fitzgerald@yahoo.com

Lori Frank
Government Affairs Committee Co-Chair
LJ Frank PC
Southfield, MI
lori@ljfrankpc.com

 David Gamache
 Finance Committee Chair
 Gamache & Myers, P.C.
 Saint Louis, MO
 davidgamache@gmcollects.com

Nancy Hamilton
Caine Award Committee Co-Chair
American Lawyers Quarterly
Cleveland, OH
nancy@alqlist.com

 Theodore Hamilton
 Board of Associate Editors Chair
 Wetherington Hamilton, P.A.
 Tampa, FL
 tjh@whhlaw.com

Thomas Hamilton
President's Cup Committee Chair
American Lawyers Quarterly
Cleveland, OH
tom@alqlist.com

 Fred Pfenninger
 Midwest Region Executive Council Chair
 Pfenninger & Associates
 Indianapolis, IN
 fred@indianacollections.com

Robert Pollack
Western Region Executive Council Chair
Glassberg, Pollack & Associates
San Rafael, CA
rlpollack@glassberg-pollack.com

 Kenneth Rozich
 
YMS Section Chair
 Eastern Region Executive Council Chair
 Jacobs & Rozich, LLC
 New Haven, CT
 krozich@jandrllc.com

T. Britt Rudman
Fund for Public Education Chair
Law Offices of T. Britt Rudman
Beverly Hills, CA
tbrudman@beverlyhillslegal.com

 Stephen Sather
 
Government Affairs Committee Co-Chair
 Barron & Newburger, PC
 Austin, TX
 ssather@bn-lawyers.com

Lorna Walker
Marketing Committee Chair
The Law Offices of Sweet & Walker, PC
San Francisco, CA
mail@sweetwalker.com

 Timothy Wan
 Education Committee Chair
 Smith Carroad Levy & Wan, P.C.
 Commack, NY
 twan@smithcarroad.com

Gary Weiner
Bankruptcy Section Chair
Weiner Law Firm, PC
Springfield, MA
gweiner@weinerlegal.com

 Jay Welford
 NCBJ Co-Chair
 Jaffe, Raitt, Heuer & Weiss
 Southfield, MI
 jwelford@jaffelaw.com


    CONTACT

    Commercial Law League of America

    1000 N. Rand Rd., Suite 214
    Wauconda, IL 60084

    Phone: (312) 240-1400    |   Fax: (847) 526-3993

    info@clla.org

CONNECT