CLLA Sections
Share |

Commercial Law League of America's Certified Commercial Collection Agencies

TheCLLA Commercial Collection Agency Certification program, endorsed by IACC, demonstrates that certified agencies adhere to relevant regulations in the collection of commercial debt, use generally accepted accounting practices and adhere to standards to protect and safeguard their clients' funds.

A.G. Adjustments Ltd.
Robert Gerstel
Melville, NY
Ph: 631-425-8800
Email: mail@agaltd.com
Website: agaltd.com

ABC-Amega, Inc. / American Bureau of Collections
Robert Tharnish
Buffalo, NY
Ph: 716-885-4444
Email: robert.tharnish@abc-amega.com
Website: abc-amega.com

Adams, London, & Weiss
Lisa Parker
Houston, TX
Ph: 713-266-7500
Email: lparker@alwllc.com
Website: alwllc.com

Allen, Maxwell & Silver, Inc
Jim McConville
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
Ph: (201) 871-0044
Email: jim@amscollections.com
Website: amscollections.com

Altus GTS Inc.
Thomas Brenan
Kenner, LA
Ph: 504-469-9545
Email: TomBrenan@trustaltus.com
Website: trustaltus.com

Atradius Collections, Inc.
Donalynn Johnson
Itasca, IL
Ph: 630-931-4812
Email: donalynn.johnson@atradius.com
Website: atradiuscollections.com

BARR Credit Services, Inc.
Jim Bessenbacher
Tucson, AZ
Ph: 877-654-1234
Email: jimjr@barrcredit.com
Website: BARRcredit.com

Biehl & Biehl
William Biehl
Carol Stream, IL
Ph: 630-653-5400
Email: wbiehl@biehlcollects.com
Website: biehlcollects.com

Brown & Joseph, Ltd.
Stacy Affatigato
Rolling Meadows, IL
Ph: 847-758-3000
Email: saffatigato@brownandjoseph.com
Website: brownandjoseph.com

Caine & Weiner
Greg Cohen
Woodland Hills, CA
Ph: 818-226-6000
Email: greg.cohen@caine-weiner.com
Website: caine-weiner.com

Cedar Financial
Amir Erez
Calabasas, CA
Ph: 818-224-3800
Email: alerez@cedarfinancial.com
Website: cedarfinancial.com

Continental Recovery and Filing Solutions (CRF)
Tony Terry
Simi Valley, CA
Ph: 805-522-3232
Email: tterry@crfsolutions.com
Website: crfsolutions.co

Dynamic Legal Recovery
Terry Taylor
Santa Clarita, CA
Ph: 877-777-7564
Email: terry@yourcollectionattorney.com
Website: yourcollectionattorney.com

Euler Hermes Collections North America Company, Inc.
Ron Stiegel
Louisville, KY
Ph: 502-583-3600
Email: ron.stiegel@eulerhermes.com
Website: eulerhermes.com

Goldman Walker, LLC
Marc Mays
Tucson, AZ
Ph: 877-493-2500
Email: mmays@gwdaz.com
Website: gwdaz.com

Greenberg, Grant & Richards
Scott Swisher
Houston, TX
Ph: 713-789-5893
Email: sswisher@ggrinc.com
Website: ggrinc.com

Johnson, Morgan & White
Robert Cooper
Boca Raton, FL
Ph: 561-241-2500
Email: rcooper@jmandw.com
Website: jmandw.com

Jonathan Neil & Associates
John Student
Tarzana, CA
Ph: 818-705-3770
Email: jstudent@jnacollect.com
Website: jnacollect.com

Joseph, Mann & Creed
Bill J. Mann
Twinsburg, OH
Ph: 440-735-5100
Email: Bill.Mann@JMCBiz.com
Website: jmcbiz.com

Kearns Brinen & Monaghan, Inc.
Mark LeFevre
Dover, DE
Ph: 877-698-5200
Email: mark@kbmcollect.com
Website: kbmcollect.com

McCarthy, Burgess & Wolff
Stephen G. Wolff
Cleveland, OH
Ph: 440-735-5100
Email: steve.wolff@mbandw.com
Website: mbandw.com

Millennium Collections Corporation
Jonathan Rose
Vero Beach, FL
Ph: 772-567-0177
Email: jrose@millenniumcollections.com
Website: millenniumcollections.com

Nationwide Recovery Systems
Keith Romero
Dallas, TX
Ph: 972-798-1000 ext. 2206
Email: keith.romero@nrs.us
Website: nrs.us

Northern California Collection Service, Inc.
Lawrence Cassidy
Sacramento, CA
Ph: 916-929-7811 ext 222
Email: norcal@covad.net
Website: nccsinc.com

Rosman Adjustment Corp.
Jerry Bernay
Northbrook, IL
Ph: 847-498-6800
Email: jbernay@rosman.com
Website: rosman.com

Ross, Stuart & Dawson
Lee VandenHeuvel
Auburn Hills, MI
Ph: 888-701-8181
Email: Lee@rsdcollects.com
Website: rsdcollects.com

STA International
Walter J. Lockhart
Westbury, NY
Ph: 516-997-2400
Email: wlockhart@assetsource.com
Website: stacollect.com

The Commercial Collection Corp. of NY, Inc.
Robert Ingold
Tonawanda, NY
Ph: 800-873-5212
Email: bingold@commercialcollection.com
Website: commercialcollection.com

The LaSource Group
Justin DeNiro
Erie, PA
Ph: 888-295-1799
Email: Justin@thelasourcegroup.com
Website: www.thelasourcegroup.com

Wexford & James
David King
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 877-547-6848
Email: dking@wexfordjames.com
Website: wexfordjames.com

Windham Professionals, Inc.
Brian Haley
Salem, NH
Ph: 800-969-0059 ext. 2279
Email: Brian.Haley@windhampros.com
Website: windhampros.com

    CONTACT

    Commercial Law League of America

    1000 N. Rand Rd., Suite 214
    Wauconda, IL 60084

    Phone: (312) 240-1400    |   Fax: (847) 526-3993

    info@clla.org

CONNECT