(One-Year Term)
Timothy Wan
Smith, Carroad, Levy & Wan, PC
5036 Jericho Turnpike Suite 201
Commack, NY 11725, USA
Phone: 631-499-5400
Fax: 631-493-0189
(One-Year Term)
Christopher S. Young
BTLG – Business & Technology Group
6310 Hillside Ct, Suite 160
Columbia, MD 21046, USA
Phone: 410-290-0707
Fax: 410-290-0477
Immediate Past-President
(One-Year Term)
Lorna Walker
The Law Offices of Sweet & Walker, PC
P.O. Box 27558
San Francisco, CA 94127, USA
Phone: 415-334-1600
Fax: 415-334-0855
Treasurer (2018-2021)
David Gamache
Gamache & Meyers PC
1000 Camera Avenue, Suite A
Crestwood, MO 63126, USA
Phone: 614-221-2121
Fax: 614-365-9516
Recording Secretary
(One-Year Term)
Jim Kozelek
Weltman, Weinberg & Reis, Co, LPA
3705 Marlane Dr
Grove City, OH 43123, USA
Phone: 614-801-2768
Attorney Board Member
Theodore Hamilton
Wetherington Hamilton, P.A.
812 W Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Suite 101
Tampa, FL 33603, USA
Phone: 813-225-1918, Ext 114
Fax: 813-225-2531
Attorney Board Member
Jonathan Allen
Peskin, Courchesne & Allen, PC
101 State Street
Springfield, MA 01103, USA
Phone: 413-734-1002
Fax: 413-734-0029
Attorney Board Member
William Thrush
Friedman, Framme & Thrush, P.A.
10461 Mill Run Circle, Suite 550
Owings Mills, Maryland. 21117, USA
Phone: (410) 559-9000
Fax: (410) 559-9009
Law List Publisher Representative
Michael Sonnhalter
General Bar Law Directory
25000 Center Ridge Road
Cleveland, OH 44145, USA
Phone: 800-533-2500
Fax: 440-835-3636
Agency Representative
Tim Grimes
BARR Credit Services
5151 E. Broadway Blvd., Suite 800
Tucson, AZ 85711, USA
Phone: 520-274-2672
Bankruptcy Section Board Representative
Gary M. Weiner
Weiner Law Firm, P.C.
1441 Main Street, Suite 610
Springfield, MA 01103, USA
Phone: 413-732-6840, Ext. 11
Fax: 413-785-5666
Young Member’s Section Representative
Gary Tier
The Forwarders List of Attorneys
12 Penns Trail
Newtown, PA 18940, USA
Phone: 609-751-1138
Fax: 215-494-9244
Creditors’ Rights Section Representative
Matt Garcia
Barnett & Garcia, PLLC
3821 Juniper Trace, Suite 108
Austin, Texas 78738, USA
Phone: 512-266-8830
Executive Vice-President
Phil Lattanzio
Commercial Law League of America
3005 Tollview Drive
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008, USA
Phone: 312-240-1400
Fax: 847-584-3939


Membership Committee

William H. Thrush
Friedman, Framme & Thrush, P.A.
Owings Mills, MD

Bankruptcy Section Rep
Eric M Van Horn
McCathern, PLLC
Dallas, TX

Creditors’ Rights Section Rep
Nicholas J. Horrigan
Harpst Becker, LLC
Uniontown, OH

Young Members’ Section Rep
Daniel C Kerrick
Hogan McDaniel
Wilmington, DE

Law List Publisher Rep
Christopher J. Pona
American Lawyers Quarterly
Cleveland, OH

Eastern Region Rep
Gary D. Tier
The Forwarders List of Attorneys
Newtown, PA

Midwest Region Rep
Brad A Council
Slovin & Associates LPA
Cincinnati, OH

Southern Region Rep
Gilbert M. Singer
Marcadis Singer P.A.
Tampa, FL