Agency Section

The Commercial Law League of America provides certification for Commercial Collection Agencies. This section provides educational, legislative, promotional and administrative services to its members. Certification demonstrates that your company:

• Commits to client and industry compliance requirements.
• Values leading practices in the industry.
• Adheres to relevant regulations.
• Protects and safeguards client funds.


Want to Earn a $500 Certificate?  You can!

Contact Dawn Federico today about our Agency-Get-A-Certified-Agency referral program.

Refer an agency for certification and your agency will receive a $500 certificate* when that agency becomes certified. Your $500 certificate can be used for a CLLA or IACC event. There are plenty of excellent events coming so be sure to be a part of this exciting offer!

Contact Dawn Federico, Associate Director, at 312.240.1400 or email her at dawn.federico@clla.org.
*To qualify for the $500 certificate, the referring member agency must contact the prospective member agency. The referring agency must also contact Dawn Federico and provide their contact information for follow up to the prospect agency.


Agency Section Executive Council

Chair
Valerie Ingold
Commercial Collections Corp. of N.Y.
Tonawanda, NY
vingold@commercialcollection.com

Vice Chair
Walter J. Lockhart
STA International
Melville, NY
wlockhart@stacollect.com

Secretary
Bill Mann
Joseph, Mann & Creed
Twinsburg, OH
bill.mann@jmcbiz.com

Executive Council
Tim Grimes
BARR Credit Services, Inc.
Tucson, AZ
tgrimes@barrcredit.com

Robert P. Ingold
Commercial Collections Corp. of N.Y.
Tonawanda, NY
bingold@commercialcollection.com