Membership Committee

Chair
William H. Thrush
Friedman, Framme & Thrush, P.A.
Owings Mills, MD
wht@weinstocklegal.com

Bankruptcy Section Rep
Eric M Van Horn
McCathern, PLLC
Dallas, TX
ericvanhorn@mccathernlaw.com

Creditors’ Rights Section Rep
Nicholas J. Horrigan
Harpst Becker, LLC
Uniontown, OH
nhorrigan@hrblegal.com

Young Members’ Section Rep
Daniel C Kerrick
Hogan McDaniel
Wilmington, DE
dckerrick@dkhogan.com

Law List Publisher Rep
Christopher J. Pona
American Lawyers Quarterly
Cleveland, OH
chris@alqlist.com

Eastern Region Rep
Gary D. Tier
The Forwarders List of Attorneys
Newtown, PA
gtier@forwarderslist.com

Midwest Region Rep
Brad A Council
Slovin & Associates LPA
Cincinnati, OH
bcouncil@sclpa.com

Southern Region Rep
Gilbert M. Singer
Marcadis Singer P.A.
Tampa, FL
gsinger@marcadissinger.com

 

Education Committee

Chair
Ben H Farrow
Anderson Law Firm
Montgomery, AL
bfarrow@theandersonlawfirm.com

Agency Region Rep
Valerie Ingold
Commercial Collections Corp. of N.Y.
Tonawanda, NY
vingold@commercialcollection.com

Bankruptcy Section Rep
Stephen W Sather
Barron & Newburger, PC
Austin, TX
ssather@bn-lawyers.com

Creditors’ Rights Section Rep
Wanda Borges
Borges & Associates, LLC
Syosset, NY
wborges@borgeslawllc.com

Young Members’ Section Rep
Victor R Garcia
Garcia Paez, PA
Miami Lakes, FL
victor@garciapaezlaw.com

Law List Publisher Rep
Michael J. Sonnhalter
General Bar Law Directory
Cleveland, OH
mike@generalbar.com

Eastern Region Rep
Lauri A. Hudson
Hudson Law Offices, PC
Turnersville, NJ
lhudson@hudsoncollects.com

Midwest Region Rep
Amy Blowers
Gurstel Law Firm P.C.
Golden Valley, MN
a.blowers@gurstel.com

Southern Region Rep
Patrick James Kilburn
Lloyd & McDaniel, PLC
Louisville, KY
pkilburn@lloydmc.com

Western Region Rep
Natalia Minassian
Hatkoff & Minassian, ALC
Los Angeles, CA
nminassian@hatkofflaw.com

 

Government Affairs Committee

Chair
Peter C Califano
Cooper, White & Cooper, LLP
San Francisco, CA
pcalifano@cwclaw.com

Amicus
Adam L Streltzer
Adam L. Streltzer, Attorney at Law
Los Angeles, CA
adam@streltzer.com

Bankruptcy Rep: Amicus Chair
Stephen W Sather
Barron & Newburger, PC
Austin, TX
ssather@bn-lawyers.com

Bankruptcy Rep: Legislative
Reuel D. Ash
Ulmer & Berne, LLP
Cincinnati, OH
rash@ulmer.com

Jeffrey N Schatzman
Schatzman & Schatzman, PA
Miami, FL
jschatzman@schatzmanlaw.com

CRS Rep: Legislative
Daniel C Kerrick
Hogan McDaniel
Wilmington, DE
dckerrick@dkhogan.com

Jim Kozelek
Weltman, Weinberg & Reis, Co. LPA
Grove City, OH
jkozelek@weltman.com

Western Region
Executive Council

Chair
Peter Dubowsky
Dubowsky Law Office, Chtd.
Las Vegas NV
peter@dubowskylaw.com

Chair Elect
Natalia Minassian
Hatkoff & Minassian, ALC
Los Angeles, CA
nminassian@hatkofflaw.com

Secretary
Bill Peterson
Miller Cohen Peterson Young, P.C.
Longmont, CA
bill@creditorsrights.com

Members
Greg Cohen
Caine & Weiner Co., Inc.
Sherman Oaks
greg.cohen@caine-weiner.com

Robert L. Pollak
Glassberg, Pollak & Associates
San Rafael, CA
rlpollak@glassberg-pollak.com

T. Britt Rudman
Law Offices of T. Britt Rudman
Beverly Hills
tbrudman@beverlyhillslegal.com

Immediate Past Chair
Tim Grimes
BARR Credit Services, Inc.
Tucson, AZ
tgrimes@barrcredit.com

 

Midwest Region
Executive Council

Chair
Brad A Council
Slovin & Associates LPA
Cincinnati, OH
bcouncil@sclpa.com

Chair Elect
Daniel J Spilotro
Spilotro Law Group, LLC
Chicago, IL
dspilotro@spilotrolaw.com

Vice Chair
Jeffrey E. Ramsey
Blackwell, Burke & Ramsey, P.C.
Indianapolis, IN
jramsey@bbrlawpc.com

Treasurer
Kevin E Posen
Teller, Levit & Silvertrust, PC
Chicago, IL
kposen@tellerlevit.com

Recording Secretary
Nancy B. Hamilton
American Lawyers Quarterly
Cleveland, OH
nancy@alqlist.com

Executive Council
Michael S. Baim
The CKB Firm
Chicago, IL
mbaim@ckbfirm.com

Amy Blowers
Gurstel Law Firm P.C.
Golden Valley, MN
a.blowers@gurstel.com

Jeff L. Koberg
Law Offices of Timothy M. Sullivan
Cleveland, OH
jkoberg@tmslaw.net

Jonathan Kramer
Whitfield & Eddy, PLC
Des Moines, IA
kramer@whitfieldlaw.com

Bill Mann
Joseph, Mann & Creed
Twinsburg, OH
bill.mann@jmcbiz.com

Robert N. Lurie
Reisenfeld & Associates LPA LLC
Cleveland, OH
robert.lurie@rslegal.com

Neil Sander
Isaac Wiles Burkholder & Teetor, LLC
Columbus, OH
nsander@isaacwiles.com

Mark A Van Donselaar
Churchill, Quinn, Richtman & Hamilton, Ltd.
Grayslake, IL
mvandonselaar@grayslakelaw.com

Immediate Past Chair
Michael J. Sonnhalter
General Bar Law Directory
Cleveland, OH
mike@generalbar.com

Eastern Region
Executive Council

Chair
Christopher S. Young
BTLG | Business & Technology Law Group
Columbia, MD
cyoung@btlg.us

Chair Elect
Daniel C Kerrick
Hogan McDaniel
Wilmington, DE
dckerrick@dkhogan.com

Vice Chair
Robert Ash
Allen, Maxwell & Silver
Fair Lawn, NJ
robert@amscollections.com

Treasurer
William M. Stein
Stein & Stein
Haverstraw, NY
steinandsteinlaw@yahoo.com

Secretary
Jonathan H. Allen
Peskin, Courchesne & Allen, PC
Springfield, MA
jha@pcalaw.net

Members
Warren S Gottlieb
Gottlieb Ostrager LLP
White Plains, NY
wgottlieb@golawllp.com

Samuel R. Grafton
Popper & Grafton
New York, NY
pg-law@juno.com

Lauri A. Hudson
Hudson Law Offices, PC
TurnersvilleNJ
lhudson@hudsoncollects.com

Valerie Ingold
Commercial Collections Corp. of N.Y.
Tonawanda, NY
vingold@commercialcollection.com

Richard W Keifer
Keifer Law Firm, LLC
Kingston, PA
rkeifer@keiferlaw.com

Jeffrey A. Maidenbaum
Maidenbaum & Associates PLLC
Merrick, NY
jmaidenbaum@maidenbaum.com

Joseph A. Molinaro
The Law Offices of Joseph A. Molinaro, L.L.C.
Wyckoff, NJ
jam@molinarolaw.com

Ari Stein
Stein & Stein
Haverstraw, NY
ari@steinandsteinlaw.com

Cary Richard Sternback
Heitner & Breitstein P.C.
Marlboro, NJ
CRS@nycnjlaw.com

William H. Thrush
Friedman, Framme & Thrush, P.A.
Owings Mills, MD
wht@weinstocklegal.com

Gary D. Tier
The Forwarders List of Attorneys
Newtown, PA
gtier@forwarderslist.com

David Welch
Taroff & Taitz, LLP
Bohemia, NY
d.welch@tarofftaitz.com

Immediate Past Chair
David S. Bressler
Bressler -Duyk Law Firm
Edison, NJ
david@bresslerlaw.com