2018 Report of the Nominating Council
Share |

2018 Report of the Nominating Council

The Nominating Council has reviewed the documentation submitted by candidates for various positions on the Commercial Law League of America’s Board of Governors and has interviewed each of those candidates in accordance with the Nominating Council, Rules of Procedure. Accordingly, the Nominating Council approves and certifies the following uncontested candidates to be confirmed on June 7, 2018 to the Board of Governors:


Candidate Position 
Lorna Walker President
Timothy Wan President Elect
Theodore J. Hamilton Recording Secretary
David Gamache Treasurer
Jonathan Allen Attorney Board Representative
Timothy Grimes Agency Section Board Representative
Gary M. Weiner Bankruptcy Section Board Representative


Rules of Order

Click here to see the Rules of Order for the 124th Annual Convention to be held in Chicago, IL June 6 - 8, 2018.


    Commercial Law League of America

    3005 Tollview Drive
    Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

    Phone: (312) 240-1400
    Fax: (847) 584-3939