LOOK FOR THE CLLA CERTIFIED AGENCY SEAL

Only Agencies with the Highest Standards Can Earn the CLLA Certification Seal!

The CLLA Certification Program is an additional voluntary process that requires agencies to earn the right to be recognized as industry experts. Meeting or exceeding the standard financial guidelines of this in-depth examination allows CLLA certified commercial collection agencies to run their financials correctly from every aspect, which means doing business with them will provide you with the trust you need to succeed.

The CLLA Commercial Collection Agency Certification program is endorsed by IACC.

MAXIMUM DOLLAR RECOVERY
When You Use CLLA Certified Commercial Collection Agencies

CLLA certified agencies have been evaluated by third party auditors to ensure they adhere to relevant regulations in the collection of commercial debt, use generally accepted accounting practices, and practice standards to protect and safeguard their clients’ funds.

USE THESE CLLA CERTIFIED AGENCIES

ABC-Amega, Inc./American Bureau of Collections
Robert Tharnish
Buffalo, NY
Ph: 844-937-3268
Email: robert.tharnish@abc-amega.com
Website: abc-amega.com

Altus Receivables Management
Jim McDermott
Kenner, LA
Ph: 1-800-509-6060
Email: jimmcdermott@trustaltus.com
Website: trustaltus.com

Alternative Collections, LLCdba:Asset Compliant Solutions (ACS)
Andrew Pace
Williamsville, NY
Phone: 716-995-5712
Email: apace@acs-cam.com
Website: acs-cam.com

BARR Credit Services, Inc.
Randy Frazee
Tucson, AZ
Ph: 877-654-1234
Email: rfrazee@barrcredit.com
Website: BARRcredit.com

Brown & Joseph, LLC
Raelene Guido
Itasca, IL
Ph: 847-621-6131
Email: rguido@brownandjoseph.com
Website: brownandjoseph.com

C2C Resources, LLC
Trey Cefalu
Atlanta, GA
Ph: 866-495-0050
Email: tcefalu@c2cresources.com
Website: c2cresources.com

Caine & Weiner
Greg Cohen
Sherman Oaks, CA
Ph: 818-226-6000
Email: greg.cohen@caine-weiner.com
Website: caine-weiner.com

Commercial Collection Corp. of New York, Inc.
Patricia Stelter
Tonawanda, NY
Ph: 800-873-5212 ext. 1063
Email: pstelter@commercialcollection.com
Website: commercialcollection.com

Continental Recovery and Filing Solutions (CRF)
Tony Terry
Simi Valley, CA
Ph: 805-522-3232
Email: tterry@crfsolutions.com
Website: crfsolutions.com

Convergent Commercial Inc.
Convergent Commercial Inc.
Richard Ryder
White Plains, NY
Ph: 914-421-7937
Email: rryder@convergentusa.com
Website: convergentusa.com

Debt Recovery & Administrative Services Ltd.
Saron Susana Singh
Chaguanas, Republic of Trinidad & Tobago, West Indies
Ph: 868-645-2997
Email: saron.susana@gmail.com
Website: www.debtrecoverycaribbean.com

Goldman Walker, LLC
Marc Mays
Tucson, AZ
Ph: 877-493-2500
Email: mmays@gwdaz.com
Website: gwdaz.com

Greenberg, Grant & Richards, Inc.
Scott Swisher
Houston, TX
Ph: 713-805-2352
Email: sswisher@ggrinc.com
Website: ggrinc.com

Joseph, Mann & Creed
Bill J. Mann
Twinsburg, OH
Ph: 216-831-5626
Email: bill.mann@JMCBiz.com
Website: jmcbiz.com

Kearns Brinen & Monaghan, Inc.
Mark LeFevre
Dover, DE
Ph: 877-698-5200
Email: mark@kbmcollect.com
Website: kbmcollect.com

Lamont, Hanley & Associates
Rhonda A. Sargent
Manchester, NH
Ph: 603-625-5547
Email: rhonda.sargent@lhainc.com
Website: lhainc.com

McCarthy, Burgess & Wolff
Stephen G. Wolff
Cleveland, OH
Ph: 440-735-5100
Email: steve.wolff@mbandw.com
Website: mbandw.com

Millennium Collections Corporation
Jonathan Rose
Vero Beach, FL
Ph: 772-567-0177
Email: jrose@millenniumcollections.com
Website: millenniumcollections.com

NACM Southwest
Abby Odneal
Coppell, TX
Ph: 972-518-0019
Email: abby@nacmsw.com
Website: nacmsw.com

Northern California Collection Service, Inc.
Lawrence Cassidy
Sacramento, CA
Ph: 916-929-7811, ext. 222
Email: larry@nccsinc.com
Website: nccsinc.com

RHK Recovery Group
Richard Klein, President & CEO
Plainview, NY
Ph: 631-773-4450, Ext 301
Email: richard@rhkrecoverygroup.com
Website: www.rhkrecoverygroup.com

Ross, Stuart & Dawson
Lee VandenHeuvel
Clawson, MI
Ph: 888-701-8181
Email: lee@rsdcollects.com
Website: rsdcollects.com

STA International
Walter Lockhart
Melville, NY
Ph: 516-997-2400
Email: wlockhart@stacollect.com
Website: stacollect.com

The LaSource Group
Justin DeNiro
Erie, PA
Ph: 888-295-1799
Email: justin@thelasourcegroup.com
Website: thelasourcegroup.com

Williams & Williams, Inc.
Tony Williams
Louisville, KY
PH: 502-451-7000, ext. 105
Email: tony@collectthemoney.com
Website: www.collectthemoney.com

Windham Professionals, Inc.
Robert Ash
Fair Lawn, NJ
Ph: (201) 871-0044
Email: robert.ash@windhampros.com
Website: windhampros.com